Elite Pro Wrestling Alliance June 22 Short Gap, WV results

Posted on 6/24/124 by DMV Wrestling News

Elite Pro Wrestling Alliance held its 15th Anniversary Show
in Short Gap, WV, on Saturday, June 22. The results are

Reggie Collins became the new Elite Pro Heavyweight Champion
last night after defeating four-time champion TJay Sykes in
the main event.

Bodie Williams pinned Vince Vega in the highly anticipated

Jakob Edwin won the Dick Caricofe Memorial Battle Royal
after Andrew Thompson eliminated long-time partner Hunter
Price and then voluntarily eliminated himself to join The

Jake Davis successfully defended the Elite Pro Hybrid
Championship by pinning DB Rivera.

King Kaluha pinned Brandon Scott after Dr. Crane hit Scott
in the head with his cane.

Elite Pro Women's Champion Dani Deville defeated Bashley
Bones by pinfall to retain her title.

Jason Radatz, KP McGregor, and Blackhawk defeated ISP,
Cizzko, and Yi Pak Choi in six-man tag team action

Return To Pro Wrestling Between The Sheets Message Board