KING AND QUEEN OF THE RING: King and Queen of the Ring premium live event to be held in Saudi Arabia


Posted on 5/25/124 by Colin Vassallo



Live from the Jeddah Superdome in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, WWE
presents King and Queen of the Ring on Peacock and WWE
Network. The full card is as follows:

Cody Rhodes vs Logan Paul for the Undisputed WWE title;
Becky Lynch vs Liv Morgan for the WWE Women’s World title;
Sami Zayn vs Chad Gable vs Bronson Reed in a triple threat
match for the WWE Intercontinental title; Lyra Valkyria vs
Nia Jax in the Queen of the Ring tournament final; Gunther
vs Randy Orton in the King of the Ring tournament final; and
Bianca Belair and Jade Cargill vs Candice LeRae and Indi
Hartwell for the WWE Women’s Tag Team titles in the
countdown show.

The King and Queen of the Ring premium live event kicks off
at 1PM ET / 10AM PT in the United States, 7PM CET in Central
Europe, and 6PM GMT in the United Kingdom. The Countdown
show will start an hour earlier and will air on all of WWE’s
social media properties as well as on Peacock and WWE
Network.

Return To Pro Wrestling Between The Sheets Message Board