WWE DRAFT: List of Superstars eligible to be drafted in the 2024 WWE Draft

Posted on 4/26/124 by Colin Vassallo

WWE has published a list of Superstars who will be eligible
for the Draft this Friday and Monday, with a smaller pool of
Superstars available tomorrow.

For both nights, certain NXT stars are also eligible to be
drafted and NXT will also be receiving some main roster
stars in return in a bid to continue to build up the brand.

Some individuals were left out, most notably Rhea Ripley,
Charlotte Flair, and Jimmy Uso, both of whom are injured. CM
Punk, despite also being injured, is available to be drafted
and he will be appearing on both nights of the draft. Brock
Lesnar is also not part of the draft.

Those who are available to be drafted on Friday are (in
alphabetical order) AJ Styles, Alba Fyre & Isla Dawn, Alpha
Academy (Chad Gable, Otis, Akira Tozawa, and Maxxine Dupri),
Andrade, Bianca Belair, Bron Breakker, Cedric Alexander and
Ashante “Thee” Adonis, Ivar, Jey Uso, LA Knight, Liv Morgan,
Nia Jax, Randy Orton, Ricochet, Seth Rollins, Shayna
Baszler, Sheamus, The Bloodline (Roman Reigns, Solo Sikoa,
Tama Tonga, and Paul Heyman), The OC (Luke Gallows, Karl
Anderson, and Michin), and Zoey Stark.

Eligible to be drafted on Monday are (in alphabetical order)
Apollo Crews,
Braun Strowman, Bronson Reed, Candice LeRae and Indi
Hartwell, Chelsea Green and Piper Niven, CM Punk, Damage
CTRL (Iyo Sky, Dakota Kai, Asuka, and Kairi Sane), DIY
(Johnny Gargano and Tommaso Ciampa), Drew McIntyre, Giovanni
Vinci, Imperium (Gunther and Ludwig Kaiser), Jade Cargill,
Judgment Day (Finn Balor, Dominik Mysterio, and JD
McDonagh), Kayden Carter and Katana Chance, Kevin Owens,
Legado del Fantasma (Santos Escobar, Angel, Humberto, and
Elektra Lopez), Naomi, Natalya, New Catch Republic (Pete
Dunne and Tyler Bate), New Day (Kofi Kingston and Xavier
Woods), Odyssey Jones, Pretty Deadly (Elton Prince and Kit
Wilson), Shinsuke Nakamura, Tegan Nox, The Creed Brothers
(Julius Creed, Brutus Creed, and Ivy Nile), The Final
Testament (Karrion Kross, Scarlett, AOP, and Paul Ellering),
The LWO (Rey Mysterio, Carlito, Dragon Lee, Cruz Del Toro,
Joaquin Wilde, and Zelina Vega), The Pride (Bobby Lashley,
The Street Profits, and B-Fab), and Tiffany Stratton.

The reigning champions – Cody Rhodes, Damian Priest, Becky
Lynch, Bayley, Awesome Truth, A-Town Down Under, Logan Paul,
and Sami Zayn will stay in their current respective brands.

Return To Pro Wrestling Between The Sheets Message Board