TNA WRESTLING: Rebellion 2024 pay-per-view results

Posted on 4/21/124 by Colin Vassallo

Here are the results from last night’s TNA Rebellion pay-
per-view which took place live from the Palms Casino Resort
in Las Vegas, Nevada.

PRE-SHOW: Leon Slater, Ace Austin, and Chris Bey defeated
Trey Miguel, Zachary Wentz, and Myron Reed in a six-man tag
team match; Laredo Kid defeated Crazzy Steve to become the
new TNA Digital Media champion; Dani Luna and Jody Threat
defeated Havok and Rosemary to retain the TNA Knockouts Tag
Team titles.

PPV: Mustafa Ali defeated Jake Something to retain the TNA X
Division title; Rich Swann defeated Joe Hendry; Frankie
Kazarian defeated Eric Young in a full metal mayhem match;
Mike Santana defeated Steve Maclin; Eddie Edwards and Brian
Myers) defeated Mike Bailey and Trent Seven to retain the
TNA Tag Team titles; Josh Alexander defeated Hammerstone in
a last man standing match;Last Man Standing match; Jordynne
Grace defeated Steph De Lander to retain the TNA Knockouts
title; Moose defeated Nic Nemeth to retain the TNA World

Return To Pro Wrestling Between The Sheets Message Board