Glory Pro Wrestling November 19 St. Louis, MO results

Posted on 11/20/123 by Patrick Brandmeyer

ST. LOUIS-Glory Pro Wrestling at the South Broadway Athletic
Club: The Premier (Campbell Myers & S.K. Bishop) defeated
The Hatekeepers (Jay Marston & Shain Boucher) ... Jabari
King pinned Chris Hendrix ... Jake Something beat Marcus
Muncherson ... The New Guys (Jake Bosche & Scott Stanley)
defeated The O'Neal Brothers (Devin & Steven) ... Shazza
McKenzie pinned Blair Onyx ... Xavier Walker beat Mason St.
Goods (w/ Cinko) ... Alpha-One Zero Gravity Champion Rohit
Raju won a four-corner match with Kody Lane, Tootie Lynn,
and A.T.M. to retain the title ... Dan The Dad & Luigi Primo
defeated Li'l Evil & Tiger Pants ... Magnum D.D. pinned
Kenny Alfonso ... Laynie Luck beat Maggie Lee ... United
Glory Tag Team Champions Mike Outlaw & Rahim De La Suede (w/
Mason St. Goods & Cinko) defeated The Deliverer Moses &
Ethan Price to retain the titles ... Camaro Jackson pinned
Crown Of Glory Champion Calvin Tankman (w/ United Glory Tag
Team Champion Rahim De La Suede, Mason St. Goods, & Cinko)
to win the title.

Return To Pro Wrestling Between The Sheets Message Board